Cookies First!

We and our partners use cookies (and similar technologies) on the device for personalized advertising and content generation, ad and content measurement, audience data collection, and also for product development and improvement. With your permission, we and our partners may use this data to enhance your online experience. You can click to consent to the processing performed by us and our partners. You can also access more detailed information and change your preferences before giving or denying consent. Please note that certain processing of your personal data is strictly necessary for our site to work and may not require your consent. Your preferences will only apply to this website. You can change your preferences at any time by clicking “Cookies Settings”.

Experience the Magic of Flex Fest 2023

Flex Fest is back and opening this year's festival summer held from 16th to 17th June. The festival announced its first acts that include both local and international superstars. Flex Fest's second edition and moving from Telliskivi Creative City to Krull’s quarter. 2 days, 3 different stages and close to 30 acts from local chart toppers and underground noisemakers to international award winners. Tickets will be available from February 6. 

One of this year’s headliners is Mura Masa. A Guernsey-born producer, composer and vocalist whose work combines pop, electronica, hip-hop and funk. His career began to take flight as his track “Lotus Eater” was picked up by BBC Radio 1. This was followed by the mixtape Soundtrack to a Death (2014) and the self-titled debut album Mura Masa (2017) featuring K. Paul, A$AP Rocky, Christine and the Queens, Bonzai and Charli XCX. Mura Masa has already won his first Grammy, collected millions of streams and risen to the status of a true creative chameleon.

In addition to Mura Masa, Flex Fest welcomes multiple Estonian Music Awards 2023 winners: Music Video of the Year star nublu, Hip-Hop/Rap Artist of the Year reket and Gram-Of-Fun, who received the trophies for Debut Album of the Year and Band of the Year.

Finnish success story Mikael Gabriel, rap supergroup 5MIINUST and hitmaker Karl Killing have also made their way to the line-up.